top of page

Create a better work environment with the support of a global leader in document scanning. When the goal is to get documents to the right place as quickly as possible, trust the WorkForce DS-970, Epson's fastest scanner. High performance combined with great endurance and easy-to-use features that put you in control of your documents.

Exceptional performance

Epson's fastest A4 document scanner delivers unmatched performance1. With a 100-page automatic document feeder (ADF), a scan speed of 85 ppm / 170 ipm, and auto-feed scanning, the WorkForce DS-970 can process large volumes of documents quickly and efficiently. Easily scroll through predefined tasks using the intuitive panel and put your documents in the right place with just a few clicks. TWAIN, WIA, and ISIS drivers provide enhanced compatibility with document management systems.

Efficient document handling

Stay in control of the document process with a scanner capable of scanning a wide range of media ranging from 27 g / m² to 413 g / m² and a mode for scanning long documents up to 6096 mm. For documents that cannot be scanned using the automatic document feeder, three different flatbed solutions are available up to A3 size. Slow mode decreases document friction by reducing roller speed, making it easier to capture fragile or damaged documents without increasing file sizes. The active separation roller system prevents the phenomenon of double feeding from occurring and ensures that every sheet of paper is scanned correctly. The Disable Double Feed Detection feature allows you to scan difficult media, such as envelopes or documents with labels.

Features :

Scanning speed: 85 ppm

Magazine: 100

Daily Production: 9,000

Epson DS-970N

1.124,24 €Price
Excluding Sales Tax

    Related Products

top of page

Créez un meilleur environnement de travail avec le soutien d’un leader mondial de la numérisation de documents. Lorsque l’objectif est d’obtenir les documents au bon endroit le plus rapidement possible, faites confiance au WorkForce DS-970, le scanner le plus rapide d’Epson. Des performances élevées alliées à une grande endurance et à des fonctions faciles d’utilisation qui vous permettent de contrôler vos documents.

 

Performances exceptionnelles

 

Le scanner de documents A4 le plus rapide d’Epson offre des performances inégalées1. Avec un chargeur automatique de documents (ADF) de 100 pages, une vitesse de numérisation de 85 ppm/170 ipm et une numérisation à mode d’alimentation automatique, le WorkForce DS-970 permet de traiter rapidement et efficacement de gros volumes documentaires. Faites défiler facilement les tâches prédéfinies à l’aide du panneau intuitif et mettez vos documents au bon endroit en quelques clics. Les pilotes TWAIN, WIA et ISIS garantissent une compatibilité améliorée avec les systèmes de gestion de documents.

 

Traitement efficace des documents

 

Gardez le contrôle du processus documentaire grâce à un scanner capable de numériser une large gamme de supports allant de 27 g/m² à 413 g/m² et un mode de numérisation de longs documents pouvant mesurer jusqu’à 6 096 mm. Pour les documents qui ne peuvent pas être numérisés via le chargeur automatique de documents, trois différentes solutions à plat sont disponibles jusqu’au format A3. Le mode lent diminue le frottement des documents en réduisant la vitesse des rouleaux, ce qui facilite la capture de documents fragiles ou endommagés sans augmenter la taille des fichiers. Le système de rouleau de séparation actif empêche le phénomène de double alimentation de survenir et garantit que chaque feuille de papier est correctement numérisée. La fonction de Désactivation de la détection de double alimentation vous permet de numériser des médias difficiles, comme des enveloppes ou des documents comportant des étiquettes.

 

Caractéristiques :

 

Vitesse Numérisation : 85 ppm

 

Chargeur : 100

 

Production Quotidienne : 9 000

Epson DS-970N

1.124,24 €Prix
Hors TVA

    Articles similaires