top of page

The DS-80W is easy to use, install and transport thanks to its compact design. It can be used without a power source, making your organization even easier. It detects, without your intervention, whether it is in wireless mode or connected via USB. Its integrated optical character recognition document capture software allows you to create searchable PDF files or convert documents to editable text files. In addition, TWAIN drivers allow seamless integration with third-party applications.

Scan anywhere

The DS-80W scanner has built-in Wi-Fi and battery, as well as an LCD display, providing true mobility to scan anywhere at speeds of up to 4 seconds per page. Once the battery is fully charged, scan up to 300 pages without a power source. It is therefore ideal for mobile workers who need to scan on the go or in tight spaces.

Perfect organization

The software provided with the DS models is Document Capture Pro 2, Epson Scan 2.0 and incorporates TWAIN driver support, making it easy to scan, save and share information within the company. Advanced file naming, separation and document routing features make scanning a simple and logical process. Users can save and send files in popular formats like PDF, JPEG, TIFF, etc. Continuous scanning with auto feed mode speeds up the scanning process, and the CIS sensor offers instant scanning without any warm-up time. The new LCD panel makes it easy to define scan tasks when working remotely.

Versatile

The ability to scan a wide variety of document and media types makes this model a reliable asset. It supports papers from 35g / m² to 270g / m² and documents up to 1.8m in length.

Features :

Scanning speed: 15 ppm

Charger: 1

Daily Production: 300

Epson DS-80W

190,13 €Price
Excluding Sales Tax

    Related Products

top of page

Le DS-80W est facile à utiliser, à installer et à transporter grâce à son design compact. Il peut être utilisé sans source d’alimentation, ce qui facilite encore plus votre organisation. Il détecte, sans intervention de votre part, s’il est en mode sans fil ou connecté en USB. Son logiciel de capture de documents avec reconnaissance optique de caractères intégré permet de créer des fichiers au format PDF indexable ou de convertir les documents en fichiers texte éditables. En outre, les pilotes TWAIN permettent une intégration parfaite aux applications tierces.

 

 

Numérisez n’importe où

 

Le scanner DS-80W dispose du Wi-Fi et d’une batterie intégrés, ainsi que d’un écran LCD, fournissant une véritable mobilité pour numériser n’importe où à des vitesses allant jusqu’à 4 secondes par page. Une fois la batterie totalement rechargée, numérisez jusqu’à 300 pages sans source d’alimentation. Il est donc idéal pour les travailleurs mobiles qui ont besoin de numériser en déplacement ou dans des espaces réduits.

 

Une organisation parfaite

 

Les logiciels fournis avec les modèles DS sont Document Capture Pro 2, Epson Scan 2.0 et intègrent la prise en charge du pilote TWAIN, facilitant la numérisation, l’enregistrement et le partage d’informations au sein de l’entreprise. Des fonctionnalités avancées de nommage de fichiers, de séparation et d’acheminement des documents font de la numérisation un processus simple et logique. Les utilisateurs peuvent enregistrer et envoyer des fichiers dans des formats courants tels que PDF, JPEG, TIFF, etc. La numérisation continue avec le mode d’alimentation automatique accélère le processus de numérisation, et le capteur CIS offre une numérisation instantanée sans aucun temps de préchauffage. Le nouveau panneau LCD facilite la définition des tâches de numérisation lorsque vous travaillez à distance.

 

Polyvalent

 

La possibilité de numériser un large choix de types de document et de support fait de ce modèle un atout fiable. Il prend en charge les papiers de 35 g/m² à 270 g/m² et les documents pouvant atteindre 1,8 m de longueur.

 

Caractéristiques :

 

Vitesse Numérisation : 15 ppm

 

Chargeur : 1

 

Production Quotidienne : 300

Epson DS-80W

190,13 €Prix
Hors TVA

    Articles similaires