top of page

Kodak i2900 Scanner

The Kodak i2900 is a fast document scanner ideal for your daily scanning tasks, and versatile thanks to a small footprint and an integrated A4 document glass.

Ergonomics
The Kodak i2900 allows the scanning of a large number of heterogeneous documents up to A4 size thanks to its dual U- shaped or flatbed paper path. Regardless of document size, thickness or weight, the output tray adjusts easily and enables efficient document retrieval.

Features
Thanks to the Smart Touch control panel and the display screen, repetitive daily procedures are made easier and require less time. It is also possible to scan to various destinations: PDF, Sharepoint, Evernote, folder, email or printer. Thanks to the Kodak Perfect Page software, the Kodak i2900 has many image processing options : straightening, cropping, cropping, color detection, blank pages, smoothing, automatic orientation, etc.

The Kodak i2900 has a staple and binding detection system to help prevent possible paper jams. The A4 document glass integrated into the scanner allows the scanning of specific documents (large, bound, fragile). An A3 format document glass and a rear printing module are also available as options.

Performances     
With its 250-sheet automatic feeder, a scanning speed of 60 pages / min and ultrasonic double-feed detection, the Kodak i2900 achieves an average volume of 10,000 pages per day. Dual LED lighting ensures a sharper image and better color stability. For added peace of mind , the Kodak i2900 includes the 3-year exchange warranty upon purchase of the scanner.

Features :

Formats: A4

Magazine: 250

Front Back: Yes

Resolution: 600 dpi

Interface: USB 2.0, USB 3.0

Daily Production: 10000

Drivers: Twain, ISIS and WIA

Operating Systems: Windows XP, Vista, Win7, Win8, Linux

Guarantee: 3 years

Kodak i2900

€2,995.00Price
Excluding Sales Tax

top of page

Scanner Kodak i2900

 

Le Kodak i2900 est un scanner de documents rapide, idéal pour vos tâches de numérisation quotidiennes, et polyvalent grâce à un encombrement restreint et une glace d’exposition A4 intégrée.

 

Ergonomie
Le Kodak i2900 permet la numérisation d’un grand nombre de documents hétérogènes jusqu’au format A4 grâce à son double trajet papier en U ou à plat. Quelle que soit la taille du document son épaisseur ou son grammage, le plateau de sortie s’ajuste facilement et permet une récupération efficace des documents.

 

Fonctionnalités
Grâce au panneau de commande Smart Touch et à l’écran d’affichage, les procédures répétitives du quotidien sont facilitées et requièrent moins de temps. Il est également possible de numériser vers diverses destinations: PDF, Sharepoint, Evernote, dossier, messagerie ou imprimante. LeKodak i2900 dispose, grâce au logiciel Kodak Perfect Page, de nombreux traitements d’images: redressement, détourage, recadrage,  détection des couleurs, des pages blanches, lissage, orientation automatique, etc.

Le Kodak i2900 dispose d’un système de détection des agrafes et des reliures afin d’empêcher les éventuels bourrages papier. La glace d'exposition A4 intégrée au scanner permet la numérisation de documents spécifiques (grands, reliés, fragiles). Une glace d'exposition au format A3 et un module d’impression verso sont également disponibles en option.

 

Performances    
Grâce à son chargeur automatique de 250 feuilles, une vitesse de numérisation de 60 pages/min et la détection de double alimentation par ultrasons, le Kodak i2900 permet d’atteindre une volumétrie moyenne de 10 000 pages par jour. L’éclairage à double LED garantie une image plus nette et une meilleure stabilité des couleurs. Pour plus de tranquillité, le Kodak i2900 inclut la garantie 3 ans échange dès l'achat du scanner.

 

Caractéristiques :

 

Formats : A4

 

Chargeur : 250

 

Recto Verso : Oui

 

Résolution : 600 dpi

 

Interface : USB 2.0, USB 3.0

 

Production Quotidienne : 10000

 

Pilotes : Twain, ISIS et WIA

 

Systèmes D'exploitation : Windows XP, Vista, Win7, Win8, Linux

 

Garantie :  3 ans

Kodak i2900

2 995,00 €Prix
Hors TVA

    Articles similaires