top of page

The DSmobile DS-940DW was designed to be flexible. With a built-in battery, Wi-Fi and an intuitive LCD screen, installation is easy. Enjoy scanning, saving and sharing your files whether you're in the office or on the road.

Scan your documents straight to the cloud using the Brother mobile app and easily share your documents with colleagues, wherever you are. Your information is kept safe, easy to find and easy to change.

The size and compactness of the DS-940DW mobile scanner make it ideal for space-limited workplaces and professionals on the go.

Vertical paper exit, thanks to the unique U-path system, means you don't need extra space behind your equipment to process your documents. As the document enters your scanner, it is returned to you simply and smoothly.

Features :

Scanning speed: 15 ppm

Network: Yes

Brother DS-940DW

€215.93Price
Excluding Sales Tax

    Related Products

top of page

Le DSmobile DS-940DW a été conçu pour être flexible. Doté d’une batterie intégrée, du Wi-Fi et d’un écran LCD intuitif, l’installation se fait en toute simplicité. Profitez de la numérisation, de l’enregistrement et du partage de vos fichiers, que vous soyez au bureau ou sur la route. 

 

Numérisez vos documents directement vers le Cloud à l'aide de l'application mobile de Brother et partagez facilement vos documents avec vos collègues, où que vous soyez. Vos informations sont conservées en toute sécurité, faciles à trouver et à modifier.

 

La taille et la compacité du scanner mobile DS-940DW en font la solution idéale des lieux de travail limités en espace et des professionnels en déplacement.

 

La sortie verticale du papier, grâce au système "U-path" unique, signifie que vous n'avez pas besoin d'un espace supplémentaire derrière votre équipement pour le traitement de vos documents. Au fur et à mesure que le document s'insère dans votre scanner, celui-ci vous est rendu simplement et de façon fluide.

 

Caractéristiques :

 

Vitesse Numérisation : 15 ppm

 

Réseau : Oui

Brother DS-940DW

215,93 €Prix
Hors TVA