top of page

Panasonic's line of flatbed scanners get even smarter with the new KV-S7077 which dramatically increases productivity with increased speed and flexibility in scanning.

Ergonomics
Scan up to 200 documents of different sizes at once and with high image quality thanks to the integrated functions: image processing, recognition of the size or type of document ... which allow you to save time and significantly increase your productivity.

Features
The KV-S7077 offers the versatility of an Automatic Document Feeder (ADF) and flatbed document glass, multi-size scanning (A6 to A3), long document mode and high capacity of 200 sheets, allowing high volume scanning while saving valuable time.

The Panasonic KV-S7077 integrates the following smart functions: pre-programmable settings of up to nine jobs accessible via one touch, double feed detection, integration with remote software (making scanning available from a PC within the network), Auto Rescan, preview mode (making 9 preview samples available, the best image can be saved), built-in image processing tools, in order to offer flawless scan quality.

Performances
With a scanning speed of 75 pages / min, an automatic feeder of 200 A4-size sheets, the Panasonic KV-S7077 can process an average of 15,000 pages per day.

Features :

  • High quality and versatile feeder or flatbed scanner

  • Speed 75 pages / min / A4 automatic feeder 200 sheets

  • Long document mode (unlimited), up to 9 programmable tasks, Site Central manager software suite

  • USB 3.0 and Capture Plus software

  • CD-ROM (Device, ISIS & TWAIN driver software, User Utility, Scan Button Setting Tool, Image Capture Plus with the New OCR Engine, Operation manual, Control sheet (PDF))

KV-S7077

5.850,00 €Price
Excluding Sales Tax

    Related Products

top of page

La gamme de scanners à plat de Panasonic devient encore plus intelligente avec le nouveau KV-S7077 qui augmente considérablement la productivité grâce à une vitesse accrue et une grande flexibilité de numérisation.

 

Ergonomie
Numériser jusqu'à 200 documents de différentes tailles en une seule fois et avec une haute qualité d'image grâce aux fonctions intégrées : traitement d'image, reconnaissance de la taille ou du type de document... qui vous permettent de gagner du temps et d'augmenter de manière significative votre productivité.

 

Fonctionnalités
Le KV-S7077 offre la polyvalence d'un chargeur automatique de documents (ADF) et d'une glace d'exposition à plat, la numérisation multi-taille (A6 à A3), d'un mode document long et d'une capacité de 200 feuilles, permettant une numérisation haut volume tout en gagnant un temps précieux.

 

Le Panasonic KV-S7077 intègre les fonctions intelligentes suivantes : réglages pré-programmables d'un maximum de neuf tâches accessibles via une simple touche, la détection de double alimentation, l'intégration avec le logiciel à distance (rendant la numérisation disponible depuis un PC au sein du réseau), Auto Rescan, mode de prévisualisation (faisant 9 échantillons de prévisualisation disponibles, la meilleure image peut être enregistrée), des outils de traitement d'image intégrés, dans le but d'offrir une qualité de numérisation irréprochable.

 

Performances 
Grâce à une vitesse de numérisation de 75 pages/min, un chargeur automatique de 200 feuilles format A4, le Panasonic KV-S7077 permet de traiter une moyenne de 15000 pages par jour.

 

Caractéristiques :

 

  • Scanner avec chargeur ou numérisation à plat, haute qualité et polyvalent

 

  • Vitesse 75 pages/min / Chargeur automatique A4 200 feuilles

 

  • Mode document long (illimité), jusqu'à 9 tâches programmables, suite logicielle Site Central manager

 

  • USB 3.0 et logiciel Capture Plus

 

  • CD-ROM (Device, ISIS & TWAIN driver software, User Utility, Scan Button Setting Tool, Image Capture Plus with the New OCR Engine, Operation manual, Control sheet (PDF))

KV-S7077

5 850,00 €Prix
Hors TVA

    Articles similaires