top of page

Connectivity
For use in an office or reception, in direct contact with the customer, the DR-S150 connects wired or wireless to the network, or to a PC via USB. Documents can be scanned directly from the touch screen or using your PC / MAC or smartphone.

Effective
Using One-touch software, you can pre-configure tasks with the push of a button on the LCD touchscreen. Once their documents are scanned, users can quickly send them to various destinations. Since PUSH scanning is supported, without a PC you can send images directly to your output destination.

HIGH PRODUCTIVITY, ROBUST DESIGN
Save valuable time with high-speed color scanning at up to 60 images per minute, and a large document feeder capable of scanning batches of 60 sheets in a single operation. Robustly designed, the DR-S130 is capable of producing up to 3,500 scans per day.

Versatile Reliable Power Supply
Scan all types of documents with reliable feed and separation rollers, and facilitate batch scanning of a variety of document types. You can scan a wide variety of documents, from thinner to thicker, including plastic ID cards, embossed cards, and even passports. With ultrasonic double-feed detection, all documents are scanned and no information is missing.

Optimized image quality
Thanks to its powerful image processing, the DR-S130 delivers high quality results. Features like color detection, text orientation recognition, automatic size detection and straightening save you valuable time without needing to adjust settings. By enabling Threshold Mode On, whether documents contain patterned backgrounds and low-contrast text, they will be scanned and processed together without any parameter settings for impeccable quality.

Intuitive scanning
CaptureOnTouch Pro offers a user-friendly interface using simple icons. Easily configure shortcuts for frequent operations and send documents to multiple destinations, including cloud services. Automatically scan and separate batches of documents into multiple files using various methods, including zonal OCR, barcode and 2D code recognition. The output creation of index files enables easier integration of data into workflows and document management systems.

Features :

  • Flexible and high performance connectivity

  • Speed 30 ppm / Document feeder max. 60 A4 pages

  • High productivity, Flexible connectivity, Simplified operations, Robust design

  • USB 3.2 / WiFi interface

  • ISIS / TWAIN Driver, CaptureOneTouch Pro, CaptureOnTouch JobTool, Wireless Connection Setup Tool

Canon DR-S130

€595.00Price
Excluding Sales Tax

    Related Products

top of page

Connectivité
Pour une utilisation dans un bureau ou en accueil, en relation directe avec le client, le DR-S150 se connecte avec ou sans fil au réseau, ou à un PC via USB. Les documents peuvent être numérisés directement à partir de l'écran tactile ou à l'aide de votre PC/MAC ou smartphone.

 

Efficace
Grâce au logiciel One-touch , vous pouvez préconfigurer des tâches en appuyant sur un bouton de l'écran tactile LCD. Une fois leurs documents numérisés, les utilisateurs peuvent les envoyer rapidement à diverses destinations. La numérisation PUSH étant prise en charge, sans PC vous pouvez envoyer des images directement à votre destination de sortie.

 

GRANDE PRODUCTIVITÉ, CONCEPTION ROBUSTE
Gagnez un temps précieux grâce à la numérisation couleur haute vitesse jusqu'à 60 images par minute, et au grand chargeur de documents capable de numériser des lots de 60 feuilles en une seule opération. D'une conception robuste, le DR-S130 est capable de produire jusqu'à 3 500 numérisations par jour.

 

Alimentation Polyvalente Fiable
Numérisez tous types de documents grâce à la fiabilité des rouleaux d'alimentation et de séparation, et facilitez la numérisation par lots de types de documents variés. Vous pouvez numériser une grande variété de documents, des plus minces aux plus épais, y compris les cartes d’identité en plastique, les cartes en relief et même les passeports. Avec la détection de double alimentation par ultrasons, tous les documents sont numérisés et aucune information ne manque.

 

Qualité d’image optimisée
Grâce à son puissant traitement d'image, le DR-S130 offre des résultats de haute qualité. Des fonctionnalités telles que la détection de couleur, la reconnaissance de l'orientation du texte, la détection automatique du format et le redressement vous fait gagner un temps précieux sans avoir besoin de régler des paramètres. En activant le mode seuil actif, que les documents contiennent des arrière-plans à motifs et du texte faiblement contrasté, ils seront numérisés et traités ensemble sans réglages de paramètres pour une qualité irréprochable.

 

Numérisation intuitive
CaptureOnTouch Pro offre une interface conviviale utilisant de simples icônes. Configurez facilement les raccourcis pour des opérations fréquentes et envoyer des documents vers plusieurs destinations, y compris les services cloud. Scannez automatiquement et séparez les lots de documents en plusieurs fichiers en utilisant diverses méthodes, y compris l'OCR zonale, la reconnaissance de codes à barres et de codes 2D. La création en sortie de fichiers d’index permet une intégration plus facile des données dans les flux de travail et les systèmes de gestion de documents.

 

Caractéristiques :

 

  • Connectivité flexible et haute performance

 

  • Vitesse de 30 ppm / Chargeur de documents de max. 60 pages A4

 

  • Grande productivité, Connectivité flexible, Opérations simplifiées, Design robuste

 

  • USB 3.2/Iterface WiFi

 

  • Pilote ISIS/TWAIN, CaptureOneTouch Pro, CaptureOnTouch JobTool, Outil de configuration de la connexion sans fil

Canon DR-S130

595,00 €Prix
Hors TVA

    Articles similaires